Skip to content ↓
Share MAT

Term Dates

Calendar Dates 2020 -2021

School begins - Tuesday 8th September 2020 

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Thursday 11th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021 
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021  
Spring Bank Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays Friday 23rd July 2021  

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(School is closed to pupils)

7th September 2020
20th November 2020
4th January 2021
12th February 2021
26th July 2021

Calendar Dates 2021 - 2022 

School begins - Tuesday 7th September 2021

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Thursday 17th February 2021 Monday 28th February 2022 
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day TBC   
Spring Bank Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022  

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(School is closed to pupils)

6th September 2021
19th November 2021
18th February 2022
25th & 26th July 2022