Skip to content ↓
Share MAT

Term Dates

Calendar Dates 2021 - 2022 

School begins - Tuesday 7th September 2021 

YR9 & YR12 will return to school on Tuesday 7th September.  

All year groups return to school on Wednesday 8th September.  

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Thursday 17th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022 
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022   
Spring Bank Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022  

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(School is closed to pupils)

6th September 2021
19th November 2021
18th February 2022
25th & 26th July 2022

Additional Bank Holiday (Platinum Jubilee) 

Monday 6th December 2021 

Calendar Dates 2022 - 2023 

School begins - Tuesday 6th September 2022 

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term Thursday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023  
Spring Bank Half Term Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Holidays Friday 21st July 2023  

 Training Days/Disaggregated days

(School is closed to pupils)

5th September 2022
18th November 2022
10th February 2023
24th & 25th July 2022